Sales Contacts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Northeast

• Katy Kennedy: (978) 664-2563; K.kennedy@aruba.com (Massachussets, Rhode Island, New Hamphire, Maine, Vermont)

• Forrest Cramer (multi-liner): (860) 537-4215; fcramer@snet.net (Connecticut, Western Massachussetts)

• Marinel Barbu (multi-liner): (917) 330-0002; greatdestgrp@aol.com (North and Central New Jersey)

• Ann Andreas (multi-liner): (516) 221-5169; amamktg@optonline.net (Brooklyn, Queens, Long Island, Staten Island)

• Charlie Ibarra (multi-liner): (201) 766-4212; charlyfromaruba@optonline.net (Manhattan, Westchester, Bronx)

Upper Midwest

• Colleen LesSard: (763) 502-8800; C.Lessard@aruba.com (Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota and North Dakota)

South & Central Midwest

• Kim Riddle: (936) 232-4938; K.Riddle@aruba.com (Texas, Illinois, Indiana, Ohio, Kansas, Missouri, Kentucky, Tennessee, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana)

Southeast & Mid-Atlantic

• Angelina Buckley: (305) 766-3625; A.Buckley@aruba.com (Florida, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi [Southeast], Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia, North Carolina, Delaware,  West Virginia, South Carolina [Mid-Atlantic])

West

• Jan Allen: (858) 784-0241; J.Allen@aruba.com (California, Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nevada, Utah, Colorado, Arizona, New Mexico)

Canada

 • Colleen LesSard: (763) 502-8800; C.Lessard@aruba.com