How to Navigate Wellness Travel

Date: July 23rd
Time: 1PM EST | 12PM CT | 10AM PT

Post-COVID-19, this fast-growing travel niche will be top of mind for many of your clients. Featuring the Wellness Tourism Association’s president, Anne Dimon, and a panel of travel advisor experts—Andrea Dragosits, Chris Torgerson, Loulu Lima & Scott Waldron—this webinar will give you the 4-1-1 on this in-demand market segment.

In Partnership with:

     

  • Register for Webinar