Family Travel

We want you to join the conversation! Presented by Recommend in partnership with the Family Travel Association, the Family Travel for the New Decade webinar will focus on the results of the Family Travel for a New Decade Survey, as well as put the spotlight on how to tap into the powerful emotions of family travel. 

During this webinar agents will learn:

  • Current trends & ones that will make their mark in the new decade
  • Why travel is important to families
  • Why the traditional family client is only a piece of the pie

The webinar is scheduled for Thursday, March 26th at 1PM EST; 10AM PT | 12PM CT

This webinar will feature a panel of experts on family travel from the Family Travel Association, including travel advisors who specialize in this market segment. And you’ll be able to send in your questions for the panel of experts to respond to.

Giveaway: One attendee will win a $100 gift card. All attendees will earn 1 CEU credit from The Travel Institute.

Click HERE to join the conversation.

For the 2019 Family Travel webinar, click here. To view webinars on other topics, click here.