Upcoming Webinars

Tips on Selling Wellness Travel

July 25th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Speaker: Featuring an expert from the Wellness Tourism Association

Discover Bahia Principe & How to Sell it!

September 17th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Speaker: Henry Perez, Director of Sales & Marketing for Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts

The Ins & Outs of Selling Luxury Travel

October 29th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Speaker: Expert panel of travel advisors specializing in luxury travel

Past Webinars

How to Sell a Niche Destination: South Korea

video
Become an expert in selling South Korea, a culinary and cultural destination that has yet been discovered by many.

Family Travel Trends Agents Need to Know

video
Presented by Recommend and the Family Travel Association this webinar will be based on the results of the Travel Advisors Speak to Family Travel Trends Survey, and will feature a panel of experts on family travel from the Family Travel Association, as well as travel advisors who specialize in this market segment.

Exclusive Perks Added to Palladium Hotel Group’s New Resorts in Mexico

video
  Watch now and discover the unexplored luxury of Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres Resort & Spa and TRS Coral Hotel. Your clients’ vacation experience will...

Tips to Selling West Sweden & Gothenburg

video
  Increase your bookings in Sweden watching an exclusive webinar where Magnus Lindbergh, head of travel trade for Visit Sweden, will give you the inside...

Discover the Treasures of Tampa Bay

video
Webinar Topic: Explore a fascinating region sizzling with adventure and discover the many reasons why Tampa Bay is the ideal vacation destination. With first-class hotels,...

Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts

video
Carlos Perez-Villa, the business development manager for Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts will give you the inside scoop on Bahia Principe, the leader in all-inclusive resorts in the Caribbean and Mexico.
Recommend