Upcoming Webinars

Tips to Increase Romance Bookings

June 25th at 1PM EST | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Join our panel of travel advisor experts, who will give you the tips, know-how and advice you'll need for navigating romance bookings in this new travel landscape.

How to Navigate Wellness Travel

July 23rd at 1PM EST | 12PM CT | 10AM PT
Featuring the Wellness Tourism Association's president, Anne Dimon, and a panel of travel advisor experts, this webinar will give you the 4-1-1 on this in-demand market segment.

Trends Reports & Webinars

Tips on Selling Confidently Once Travel Demand Increases

In this Q&A webinar, you take the lead, asking the questions in order to have the right information to confidently sell to your clients post the covid-19 crisis.

Family Travel for the New Decade

family vacation
Presented by Recommend, this webinar will focus on the results of the Family Travel for a New Decade Survey, as well as put the spotlight on how to tap into the powerful emotions of family travel.

What’s New at MGM Resorts in 2020

video
MGM Resorts is the premier global entertainment company and continues to offer new shows, restaurants, and room renovations. As Las Vegas grows and evolves, so does MGM Resorts.

MGM Resorts – Welcome to the SHOW!

video
Join Allison Binnion, Executive Director of Tour Group Sales & Transient Sales for MGM Resorts shares with us what’s new in Las Vegas with MGM Resorts including new venues, upcoming events and much more!

The Ins Outs Selling Luxury Travel

video
The Ins & Outs of Selling Luxury Travel Trends Report Recommend is proud to present the Luxury Travel Trends Report. The Luxury Travel Trends...

Discover Bahia Principe & How to Sell it!

video
Jermain Brown, Business Development Manager for Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, helps travel advisors discover incredible all-inclusive properties in the Caribbean.

Family Travel Trends for the New Decade

Family Travel Trends for the New Decade Recommend is proud to present the Family Travel Trends for the New Decade. The Family Travel...

Luxury Travel Trends Report

Luxury Travel Trends Report Recommend is proud to present the Luxury Travel Trends Report. The Luxury Travel Trends Report is a complement to...

Wellness Travel Trends Report

SPONSORED BY: Wellness Travel Trends Report Recommend, in partnership with the Wellness Tourism Association, is proud to present the Wellness Travel Trends Report. The Wellness Travel...

Family Travel Trends White Paper

Recommend, in partnership with the Family Travel Association, is proud to present Family Travel Trends.

How to Sell to Millennial & Gen Z Travelers

Recommend’s How to Sell to Millennial and Gen Z Travelers is the go-to report for travel advisors to learn more about Millennials and the generation that’s...

50 Tips for Travel Agent Success

Now more than ever, when travelers think they don’t need travel agents, it’s your job to prove them wrong. By having unflaggingly high standards...
Recommend